Mess

To what do I owe this gift my friend?
My life, my love, my soul? I've been dancing with the devil
way too long and, it's making me grow old.
Let's leave all this and get away, get lost in time...
Where there's no reason left to hide.

No reason to hide...

We've seen our share of up's and down's
how quickly life can turn around, in an instant...
It feels so good to reunite within yourself and within your mind.

When you are with me I'm free, I'm careless, I believe..
Above all the others, we'll fly
this brings tears, to my eyes...

At times life is wicked and I just can't  see the light.
A silver lining sometimes isn't enough  to make some wrongs
seem right.
Whatever life brings i've been through everything
and now I'm on my knees again...
But I know I must go on although I'm hurt I must be strong...
Because inside I know that many feel this way..
Am I hiding in the shadows?
Forget the pain and forget the sorrows!

At times life's unfair and you know it's plain to see..
Hey God I know I'm just a dot in this world.
Have you forgotten about me?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0