Alanya



Jag har varken haft tid eller lust att skriva den senaste tiden..
Befinner mig just nu hos Malin i Turkiet och ska hem igen på fredag natt då jag varit här i två veckor.
Skriver nog lite mer om resan när jag är hemma igen :)
Just nu sitter vi hemma och bara slöar, ska väl se någon film lite senare. Jätte mysigt och
fint är det här nere, men ska bli skönt att få komma hem också. Jag saknar ju min Joakim, sötnos
jätte mycket :(


You said you needed your space..
I wasn't where you wanted to be, i didn't stand in your way and
i only want you to be happy. So how surprised am I
to see you here tonight.. Sometimes in our life, we get
to where we wonder... if the long road that we're on
is headin' in the same direction!? Well, when it comes to you and me,
we're right where I know we should be.
Sometimes it's like we're deep in nothing but love.
The slightest thing can grow so foolishly, remind me please..
Can't you see?
That for worse or for better we're better together..
Please just come back home! No don't say that you're sorry
and I won't say I told you so...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0