Måndag


Hej hopp!

Ännu en ny vecka med en kanonstart. Var uppe med tuppen imorse och begav mig iväg runt 9..
Efter jag slutat begav jag mig iväg på kulturmagasinet och kollade på lite böcker. Det jag hittade var väl ingenting nytt, men ska väl ev dit en sväng imorgon och låna hem lite granna som jag kan läsa.. Jag kom hem vid tre då vi satte igång varenda eldrivna apparat här hemma och började mäta nere i källaren. Får ju elräkningar på över tusenlappen i MÅNADEN. Dom har varit här och kollat förut men allt drar som det ska. Men sådana räkningar kan man ju inte fortsätta ha och dom bara stiger, bedrövligt.. Minns en månad hade vi nästan 1500:-. opegripligt om ni frågar mig.
Gjorde en enkel middag idag, korv och makaroner.. Så nu sitter jag bara här och kopplar av lite granna och spelar lite ludo på blip. Vad kvällen kommer att bjudas på är nog inte mycket.. Ska ta mig min promenad och sedan lägga mig i ett bad hade jag tänkt. Har en del att syssla med imorgon så det blir nog en tidig kväll.

Kram på er




Open up your eyes, take a look at me. Get the picture fixed in your memory.
I'm driven by the rythm like the beat of a heart  and, I won't stop until I start 
to stand out.  Some people settle for the typical thing  livin' all their lives
waiting in the wings. It ain't a question of "if", just a matter of time
before I move to the front of the line.  Once you're watching every move
that I make. You gotta believe that I got what it takes to stand out, above
the crowd even if I gotta shout out loud. 'Til mine is the only face you'll see
 Gotta stand out 'til ya notice me. If the sqeeky wheel's always gettin' the grease.
I'm totally devoted to disturbing the peace. And I'll do it all again, when I get done.
Until I become your number one. No method to the madness, and no means
 of escape. Gonna break every rule or bend them all outta shape. It ain't a question
of "how", just a matter of when. You get the message that I'm tryin' to send.
I'm under a spell, I'm in over my head and you know I'm going all the way to the end.
If I could make you stop and take a look at me instead of just, walkin' by.
There's nothin that  I wouldn't do if it was gettin' you to notice, I'm alive!
All I need is half a chance, a second thought, a second glance
to prove, I got whatever it takes. It's a piece of cake. You gotta believe
that I got what it takes to stand out, above the crowd
even if I gotta shout out loud.
'Til mine is the only face you'll see

 Gotta stand out 'til ya notice me.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0