spinnin around

I got a funny feeling...

The moment that your lips touched mine something shot right through me.
My heart skipped a beat in time. There's a different feel about you tonight.
It's got me thinkin' lots of crazy things.. I even think I saw a flash of light,
It felt like electricity.
You shouldn't kiss me like this unless you mean it like that.
Cause I'll just close my eyes and I won't know where I'm at.
We'll get lost on this dance floor spinnin' around.
They're all watchin' us now, they think we're falling in love.
Everybody swears we make the perfect pair. You've never
moved me quite the way you moved me tonight.
I just wanted you to know.

When you kiss me like this I think you mean it like that...
If you do baby kiss me again!











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0