.........

No more gas in the rig.  Can't even get it started.
Nothing heard, nothing said , can't even speak about it.
All my life on my head,  don't want to think about it.
Feels like I'm going insane.  It's a thief in the night
to come and grab you. It can creep up inside you
and consume you. A disease of the mind
It can control you.  It's too close for comfort.
Faded pictures on the wall  It's like they talkin'
to me. Disconnectin unknown calls.
Your phone don't even ring. I gotta get out
or figure this shit out.  It's too close for comfort. 
Release me from this curse I'm in.
Trying to maintain,  but I'm struggling.
If you can go, I think I'm going..  Put on your
brake lights we're in the city of wonder,
ain't gonna play nice. Watch out you might just
go under better think twice.  Your train of thought
will be altered,  so if you must falter be wise.
Your mind is in disturbia,
It's like the darkness is the light.

Am I scaring you tonight?
Your mind is in disturbia, ain't used to what you like.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0