nothing

1986 Harley, blowing smoke and sucking oil.
My daddy said, "Buy it and you're crazy boy".
You can't tell me nothin'...
It took me a year to fix it up and one day to lay her down.
I got a little hitch in my get-along now you can't tell me nothin'.

Talk is cheap and free advice, Is worth the price you pay.
I had to find out for myself the hard way you can't tell me nothin'.


Hometown homecoming sweetheart nobody thought I had a prayer.
Her momma said "Boy, don't you come around here"
They say be careful what you wish for I wanted to be her man.
Two babies and a trailer later here I am, you can't tell me nothin'.
They say that drinking will kill you.. The same thing for rolling smokes..
But that's two of the three things that I like the most.
I know what the good book preaches, but I know how I am
I just hope somebody up there understands, you can't tell me nothin'!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Varför lägger du bara upp massa texter? Skriv nått intressant istället! :P

2009-04-27 @ 10:30:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0