Me like


Did I ever tell you I’m better to have known you? I don’t want
to leave you with the shadow of a doubt.  Did I ever give you
the strength you’ve given me? And how can I begin to make
each moment mean the most so you will see... I never liked
you more than I do today! Sometimes life just seems to get in
the way... It’s been too long. I want to sit down and write for you
a perfect love song. I want to shout it out in a silent crowd.
I want to move you in a million ways. I said to you everyday but
did I ever tell you I love you that way. And did I ever tell you I’m
better to have known you? I don’t want to change you cause I proud
of who you are and should you ever question the pain we are going through.
What I need to mention is that life just isn’t living without you!
You know that I want  you more than anything,
sometimes I just forget to say what I mean.


I never liked you more than I do today..
Sometimes its crazy life just gets in the way..




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0