i close my eyes



Well just heard the news today seems my life is going to change.
I close my eyes, begin to pray, then tears of joy stream down my face.
With arms wide open under the sunlight...
welcome to this place, I'll show you everything  with arms wide open...
Well I don't know if I'm ready  to be the man I have to be.
I take a breath, I take her by my side we stand in awe, we've created life.
with arms wide open... Now everything has changed I'll show
you love with arms wide open.. If I had just one wish only one demand.
I hope hes not like me I hope he understands
that he can take this life and hold it by the hand.
And he can greet the world with arms wide open..


With arms wide open, under the sunlight...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0