It's over



Det blev aldrig något inlägg igår..
Igår fyllde j, 25 år och k:s lilla son blev 1 år.. Grattis på er!

Och jag fortsätter stå i min sömnlösa loop.. Några fler timmar inatt iallafall..
Känner sig mer död än levande om ni frågar mig.. Nu ska jag snart röra mig inåt staden så man
ser till att få någonting gjort.. Skriver nog några rader senare...
Har en känsla av att det kommer bli en jobbig kväll...


--------

We’ve run out of words we’ve run out of time....  We’ve run out of reasons, really why we together?
We both know it’s over baby bottom line.. It’s best we don’t even talk at all!
Don’t call me even if I should cross your mind.. Hard enough, I don’t
need to hear your voice on my messages.  Let’s just call it quits it’s probably better so....
If I’m not returning your calls it’s ‘cause  I’m not coming back  - I’m closing the door..
I used to be trippin’ over missin’ you but I’m not any more..  I got the picture
phone baby your picture’s gone!  Couldn’t stand to see your smile every time you dialed...
I still wake up every morning quarter to ten,  still eat my cereal right at the kitchen table
I can’t even remember how long it’s been... No trouble stayin' occupied!
I ask about you whenever I come around. I do what I can not to put my business in the streets.
Last thing I need’s another episode.. Keep conversations short and sweet..
You know that it’s over when the burnin’ and the yearnin' inside your
heart ain’t there anymore.. And you know that you’re through when he
don’t do to you and move you like the way he moved you before  And you wanna
pull him close, but your heart has froze.. You kiss him but his eyes don’t close
then he goes out of your heart forever! It hurts you but you know that it’s better...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0