!!!!!!!!

I've been watchin' you can't believe just what I'm seeing.
You've been watching me baby, better believe it.
If you wanna dance, here's your chance to make it right.
If you want romance, baby I'll take you home tonight.
I know exactly what you wanna hear.
I'm gonna give it to ya!
I'm a keep ya by my side. Hold you close and do you right.
Turn off all the lights and lay back while I blow your mind!
Baby I'm a make you mine. Gonna have to take a deep breath when I blow your mind.
He left me on the floor, kept me on my knees just begging for a little more.
Room was hot the fire burning.
Never leave me.
Show you how to keep it goin',  I'm a rock your world.
Baby the temperature is growing
He leaned over and whispered in my ear.
I'm gonna give it to ya!

So c'mon and let it ride.
I feel it in your eyes.
So tell me anything you want, because there's nothing I wouldn't do!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0