Break you



I was your girl, gave you my world. My everything, but you wouldn't see. I had your back, I backed you up. Whatever I did was never enough.
Just you... you! That's all you ever thought about You... No one matters like you do. What goes around comes around you should know by now.
Bet you never thought that I could break you. Did you think that i would look the other way? Yeah you had it all figured out. But tell me who's the one who's crying now? The palm of your hand, that was your plan, gave me no time but now you want mine. It's all about take you took too much. Nothing inside I'm all used up. Come on You... Nothing else matters like You do. You know what I'm talkin' 'bout Don't you? All your one night stands (should've thought about that ). Says she's just a friend ( should've thought about that ). Are you satisfied now? ( should've thought about that ) Cause you can't hold me down, not now. I wanna thank you 'cause now I'm free. I can breath again and I'm never going back to you.
Bet you never thought that I could break you. Did you think that i would look the other way? Yeah you had it all figured out.
But tell me who's the one who's crying now?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0