Shameless

I'm shameless when it comes to loving you.
I'll do anything you want me to, I'll do anything at all.
And I'm standing here for all the world to see.
Oh baby, that's what's left of me,  don't have very far to fall .
You know now I'm not a woman who's ever been  insecure
about the world I've been living in. I don't break easy, I have my pride.
But if you need to be satisfied.
I'm shameless, oh honey, I don't have a prayer.
Every time I see you standin' there I go down upon my knees.
And I'm changing, swore I'd never compromise.
Oh, but you convinced me otherwise. I'll do anything you please.
You see in all my life I've never found  what I couldn't
resist, what I couldn't turn down. I could walk away from
anyone I ever knew but I can't walk away from you.
I have never let anything have this much control over me.
I work too hard to call my life my own and I've made myself a
world and it's worked so perfectly. But it's your world now, I can't refuse
I've never had so much to lose. Oh, I'm shameless.
You know it should be easy for a someone who's strong
to say sorry or admit when i'm wrong.  I've never lost anything
I've ever missed  but I've never been in love like this.
God It's out of my hands.

I'm shameless, I don't have the power now.
I don't want it anyhow .
So I got to let it go.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0