Jay

I've always been the kind of girl that hid my face.
So afraid to tell the world, what I've got to say.
But I have this dream right inside of me.
I'm gonna let it show, it's time.
Do you know what it's like to feel so in the dark?
To dream about a life where you're the shining star...
Even though it seems like it's too far away
I have to believe in myself. It's the only way.
This is real, this is me. I'm exactly where I'm supposed to be, now.
Gonna let the light, shine on me. Now I've found, who I am there's
no way to hold it in No more hiding who I want to be.
This is me





You're the voice I hear inside my head. The reason that I'm singing..
You're the missing piece I need. I need to find you, I gotta find you.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0